Cycle with Cyclobility

Within Cyclobility it is our intention to get as many as people as possible on the bike. And let people experience the bike as a perfect alternative for the car. If it is for your daily commuting rides, weekend escapes, bike journeys or sportive rides with your cycling buddies.

We assist, unburden and motivate employer, employee and general customers. We do everything to create an ideal, daily cycling experience. Whether you want to lease or buy a bike, even when your bike needs service. We got you covered!


The benefits of Cyclobility

Cyclobility is your partner à la carte: We combine bicycle lease with our own mobile service, cycle-stores and testcenters in Kluisbergen and Ghent. So we're able to guarantee quality and offer our clients a fast and uniform service. We are specialized in bicycle lease for companies. Info-moments, test events, service, etc. Everything happens at your company's site. We assure a minimum extra workload and assist all involved parties for an easy implementation of bicycle leasing.

Private customers can benefit as well of our services. Testing a bike, home delivery, adjustment or bike maintenance can be done at your doorstep. Cyclobility makes it possible!

Single point of contact

Our clients all have access to a single point of contact. Our personal approach results in a comfortable and efficient service.

Nevo GH mit COBI

Top brands for commuting

We have put together a high-quality range of brands while paying particular attention to the requirements related to the daily commute. Each and every one of these brands has been deliberately chosen for their ecological and sustainable values.

Delivery and on-site services

Our bikes are delivered to your home. Maintenance and repairs are carried out at home or at work.

18 Packster 80 plus Nevo 1 compressor

Testing our bicycles

Cyclobility gives its customers the opportunity to find their ideal bike. You can either go to Kluisbergen, where the doors of our test centre are always open, or attend an event on your company's premises, which Cyclobility is happy to organise for you. You can test all bikes there. It's going to be difficult to make up your mind!

Yes, I want
to test a bike!

The partners of Cyclobility

* aanbod per filiaal kan afwijken

‘Traffic jam fighters, unite!’ Cyclobility is the ideal partner for those who want a green commute by bike. It is a young, dynamic company with an excellent range of varied and high-quality bicycles that can be purchased or leased, so your staff can leave their car at home and pedal to work instead.

— Marino Moons, Fluvius mobility coordinator

‘North Sea Port has been keen to look after the health and comfort of its employees for many years. We therefore want to offer North Sea Port employees a sustainable alternative to traditional commuting and the use of a private car. In less than two years, more than half of the employees (85 in total) have chosen to use a bicycle as an alternative means of transport, accounting for an average of 10,000 cycled commuter kilometres a month.’

— Filip Remmerie, Facility Manager North Sea Port

‘Cyclobility is the ideal partner for our range of lease bicycles. A good choice of bicycles, information sessions, maintenance, repairs, administration, ... all perfectly arranged. Cyclobility is not just about business; its team truly has a passion for cycling. And we, as customer, can really feel this.’

— Patrick Knudde, Head Operations & Human Resources Isolava - Knauf

Bicycle leasing may initially seem pretty complicated, which is why Cyclobility is happy to pay your site a visit and explain everything.
Complete the form below and we will contact you as soon as we can!

Leasing vélo par Cyclobility

Notre objectif chez Cyclobility est d'amener le plus de personnes possible à faire du vélo et présenter le vélo comme alternative pour la voiture. Si c'est pour des trajets quotidiens, pour des sorties pendant le week-end ou des escapades sportives entre amis

Nous encadrons, assistons et motivons aussi bien les professionnels (employeurs et travailleurs) que les particuliers. Nous faisons tout pour que votre trajet quotidien à vélo soit parfait. Si tu veux acheter un vélo, faire du leasing, ou votre vélo actuel peut utiliser un entretien? We got you covered!


Les atouts de Cyclobility

Cyclobility travaille à la carte : nous combinons les leasings vélos avec notre propre service-mobile, des magasin et des centres de test à Gand et à Kluisbergen. Ainsi, nous pouvons garantir la qualité de nos services et offrir au client un service rapide et cohérent. Nous sommes spécialistes de velo lease pour les entreprises. Des moments d'information, événements de test, l'entretien, etc. Tout se passe sur le site de votre entreprise. On assure un charge de travail supplémentaire minimale et assiste les parties impliquées du début à la fin implémentent le velo lease.

Aussi les particulier profite de cet atouts. Tester un vélo, livraison et ajustement ou un entretien chez vous. C'est possible avec Cyclobility!

Point de contact unique

Nos clients ont un accès direct à un point de contact unique et permanent. Notre approche personnalisée s'accompagne d'un service d'assistance prévenant et efficace.

RM MY2022 Roadster

Marques haut de gamme pour les trajets entre domicile et lieu de travail

Nous proposons un éventail de marques haut de gamme et nos offres sont adaptées aux besoins spécifiques des navetteurs quotidiens. En outre, chaque offre est consciemment élaborée sur base de valeurs écologiques et durables.

Livraison et services sur site

Nos vélos sont toujours livrés à domicile. De même, les entretiens et réparations se font aussi au domicile ou sur le lieu de travail.

RM MY2022 Load75

Tester nos vélos

Cyclobility offre aux clients la possibilité de trouver leur vélo idéal. Cela se passe dans notre centre de tests à Kluisbergen, où nous nous tenons toujours prêts à vous accueillir, ou sur votre lieu de travail : Cyclobility organise des tests sur site. Vous pouvez essayer n'importe quel vélo. C'est choisir qui sera le plus compliqué.

Oui, je veux
tester un vélo

Les partenaires de Cyclobility

* aanbod per filiaal kan afwijken

Ennemis des embouteillages, unissez-vous ! Cyclobility est le partenaire idéal pour des trajets écologiques à vélo entre votre domicile et votre lieu de travail. C'est une entreprise jeune et dynamique qui offre une gamme diversifiée de vélos de qualité à acheter ou à louer pour que vos collaborateurs laissent leur voiture au garage et viennent travailler en pédalant.

— Marino Moons, coordinateur mobilité chez Fluvius

"Cyclobility est le partenaire idéal pour les leasings vélos. Choix des vélos, sessions d'information, entretiens, réparations, gestion, etc. : avec Cyclobility, tout roule parfaitement. Leur équipe ne fait pas juste du business, c'est leur passion pour le vélo qui les anime. Et nous, les clients, nous le ressentons à chaque moment."

— Patrick Knudde, Head Operations & Human Resources

Le leasing de vélos vous semble peut-être complexe de prime abord mais Cyclobility se fera une joie de venir tout vous expliquer.
Complétez le formulaire ci-dessous et nous prendrons rapidement contact avec vous !