About Cyclobility

Cyclobility's mission

Cyclobility offers an efficient commuting solution through the leasing and selling of quality (electric) bikes. We guide and motivate, and give complete peace of mind to employers, employees and private individuals. In short, anyone who wants to use a bicycle as a daily means of transport.

The quality of our products and related services is Cyclobility's number one priority. We aim for 100% customer satisfaction.

We can say with complete confidence that all our partners are environmentally, economically and socially responsible.

Yes, I want
to lease a bike!
17 Roadster 18

Team Cyclobility

Cyclobility was founded in August 2016 by Andries Aumann.

Andries Aumann is a committed entrepreneur with a passion for cycling. He has ten years’ experience working in the outdoor industry (working for companies such as AS Adventure and Columbia Sportswear) and was sales manager at Bubble Post – a sustainable, ecological and economical alternative within the distribution sector. It is no coincidence that Cyclobility was founded with these same values in mind. Andries loves putting his inexhaustible energy into socially relevant projects.

Andries Profiel

Pieter is an established technical value within Cyclobility. A few years ago Pieter set up his own firm called 'BikeKing' where he filled in the need of a Mobile Service for cyclists with 2 fully equipped Mobile Service busses who would come at your doorstep to repair or service your bike. Nowadays Bikeking has merged together with Cyclobility to offer this service for bike-leasing customers, who often chose more heavier (electric/cargo) bikes. Together with Xan and Jasper he makes sure your bike is properly maintained en serviced.

Foto 28 05 2020 22 29 58

Gilles already has a few years of experience in the cycling industry. For example as the production planner for the Belgian cycling band Thompson. In his free time he loves to play some soccer and ride his bike. His professional goal is to get as many as people as possible on the bike as a smart work-home connection.

20200414 080703

Chariel is a real driven athlete. As a triathlete and granfondo specialist it speaks for itself that the bicycle plays an important role in her life. To the grocery store, visiting family, going to work, ... all preferably by bike! She really wants to share here passion and convincing as many people as possible to use a bicycle as perfect alternative for daily transportation.

IMG 20200410 102806

Ward always was a driven athlete. As a runner and cyclist his mail interest lies in endurance sports. Only a few days go by where he is not on his bike. Mid August 2020, he joined the sporty Cyclobility-team. Together with Cyclobility het want to get as many people as possible ont the bike. Whether it is for commuting, racing, or free time during the weekends.

IMG 6787

Kenneth is a true sports fanatic with a technical preference for bikes and parts. With a professional history as fleet advisor within a car dealership, het is he is perfectly aware of taxation and optimization of your mobility plan within your company.

IMG 8685

Xan is one of our mobile technicians. With a professional background within company's a Decathlon, sport always has played an important role in his life, especially cycling. Besides technician, Xan is also responsible for logistics and scheduling of our Mobile-Service-Busses.

Foto 8 11 2020 17 33 11

Andy. Eating to be able to ride or ride to be able to eat is on of his biggest issues. if it is to ride his own 'Bordeaux-Paris' or using a cargo-bike to go to the grocery store, As long as it is by bike Andy is a happy man. His healthy curiosity has lead him to the world of 'bike-leasing' and Cyclobility.

Andy Deloose

Jasper is a real man of nature. What he likes the most is taking his bike and ride a far and as long possible. His passion for bike mechanics and his urge to constantly learn have resulted in a real bicycle encyclopedia. Therefore he is THE man to spoil your bike.

Jasper Veeckman

More info?

Bicycle leasing may initially seem pretty complicated, which is why Cyclobility is happy to pay your site a visit and explain everything.
Complete the form below and we will contact you as soon as we can!

A propos de Cyclobility

La mission de Cyclobility

Cyclobility offre une solution efficace pour les trajets entre domicile et lieu de travail grâce au leasing et à la vente de vélos (électriques) de qualité. Nous encadrons, assistons et motivons aussi bien les professionnels (employeurs et travailleurs) que les particuliers. Bref, nous nous adressons à tous ceux qui veulent utiliser le vélo comme moyen de transport au quotidien.

La qualité des produits et des services est la priorité absolue de Cyclobility. Nous visons l'excellence avec 100 % de clients satisfaits.

Sans hésiter, nous nous sommes entourés de partenaires (Triodos & Trividend) qui, comme nous, sont responsables d'un point de vue écologique, économique et social.

Oui, je veux contracter
un leasing vélo!
17 Roadster 18

L'équipe de Cyclobility

Andries Aumann a fondé Cyclobility en août 2016.

Andries Aumann est un entrepreneur animé d'une passion pour le vélo. Il a dix ans d'expérience dans le secteur de « l'outdoor industry » (entre autres, chez AS Adventure et Columbia Sportswear) et a été Sales Manager chez Bubble Post, un acteur du secteur de la distribution qui offre des alternatives économiques durables et écologiques. Ce n'est donc pas une coïncidence s'il a créé Cyclobility en ayant à cœur les mêmes valeurs. Son énergie débordante, Andries préfère l'investir dans des projets socialement pertinents.

Andries Profiel

Pieter est un valeur établi dans Cyclobility. Chaques années passées il a fondé son propre entreprise, BikeKing. Son but ici était de créer un Service Mobile pour les cyclistes. Utilisant deux camionettes de service tout équipé. Aujour'dhui BikeKing est fusionné avec Cyclobility pour offre ce service aux client de vélo-lease, qui choisissent souvent des velo plus lourds (électiques/cargo). Ensemble avec Xan et Jasper il s'occupe de la réparation et l'entretien de votre vélo.

Foto 28 05 2020 22 29 58

Gilles a déjà a plusieurs années d'expérience dans le monde du cyclisme. Entre autres comme planificateur de production chez Thompson. Pendent son temps libre il joue le foot et il est un cycliste passionné. Son but est de motiver le plus de personnes possible pour utiliser le vélo pour faire la navette. Comme la mission de Cyclobility.

20200414 080703

Chariel est vraîment passionné de sport! Comme triatlete et cycliste Granfondo c'est évident que le vélo est très important pour elle. Aller au magasin, visiter la famille, aller au travail,... toujours en vélo! Son objectif est de convaincre tout le monde de utiliser le vélo comme alternatif de la voiture.

IMG 20200410 102806

Ward aime les sports d'endurance. Il ne passe pas beaucoup des jours que'il n'utilise pas son vélo. En Aout 2020 il rejoint l'équipe sportive de Cyclobility pour motiver vous de utiliser le vélo.

IMG 6787

Kenneth est vraîment passionné de sport, avec une prédilection technique des vélos. Avec une histoire comme résponsable de fleet chez une concession de automobile il et en courant de tout les mesures fiscales et l'optimisation d'un plan de mobilité d'une entreprise.

IMG 8685

Andy, Faire du vélo pour manger ou manger pour faire du vélo, c'est son plus grand dilemme. Si il fait son propre Bordeaux-Paris ou faire des achats avec le vélo-cargo, il aime de découvrir le monde en faisant du vélo. Son curiosité l'a conduit vers le monde de 'vélo-leasing' et Cyclobility.

Andy Deloose

Jasper est un homme de la nature. Il préfère sortir à vélo, aussi loin et aussi longtemps que possible. Sa passion pour le technique du vélo et son envie d'apprendre constamment en ont fait un technicien top. il est donc la bonne personne pour gâter votre vélo.

Jasper Veeckman

Plus d’infos ?

Le leasing de vélos vous semble peut-être complexe de prime abord mais Cyclobility se fera une joie de venir tout vous expliquer.
Complétez le formulaire ci-dessous et nous prendrons rapidement contact avec vous !